Format: LP
Barcode: 0016861754518
in stock
31.50 €

Tracklist A1 XIX 3:10A2 Sarcastrophe 5:06A3 AOV 5:33B1 The Devil In I 5:43B2 Killpop 3:45B3 Skeptic 4:47C1 Lech 4:50C2 Goodbye 4:35C3 Nomadic 4:18C4 The One That Kills The Least 4:12D1 Custer 4:14D2 Be Prepared For Hell 1:58D3 The Negative One 5:25D4 If Rain Is What You Want 6:21Release year: 2014.0Release date: 2014-10-20Variant: 5: The Grey ChapterArtist / Theme: SlipknotArtist Decade: 1990sArtist Decade: 2000sArtist Decade: 2010sArtist Decade: 2020sCountry of Artist: USAColour: BlackPackage Contents: LPSet Content: 2 pcsType: LP recordLabel: Roadrunner RecordsSpeed: 33 1/3 RPMSub-Genre: Heavy MetalSub-Genre: Nu MetalMade in: European UnionGenre: Heavy MetalGenre: Nu MetalType: AlbumWeight: 180 gGenre: MetalGenre: Alternative Metal.